ISTE Group

27-37 St George’s Road
London SW19 4EU
United Kingdom

Tel: 0044 208 879 4580

info@iste-editions.fr

Our websites:

istegroup.com: French titles
iste-sciences.com: SCIENCES
iste.co.uk: English titles
openscience.fr: Open access Journals

 

 

Editorial projects

Submit a Manuscript

You can submit your book projects by downloading and completing the
manuscript proposal form.

 

Propose a Set

Sets bring together volumes on a specific scientific topic under a reasonably narrow generic title.
We always welcome propositions for new Sets – leaving it to you to suggest a suitable topic and authors for the different volumes.
The books must cover new research, the state of the art and possibly applications and societal consequences in the field.

Please send your proposals for these various projects to Chantal Ménascé (c.menasce@iste.co.uk)

The proposals concerning both a Set and an individual book will be appraised by a member of our editorial organization.
We accept books written in French (translation/adaptation in English to be provided by ISTE) or English.
Titles received in French are published by ISTE Editions (www.istegroup.com).
Titles received in English are co-published with WILEY or ELSEVIER, ensuring a global distribution (www.iste.co.uk).

 

Participate in the ISTE SCIENCES project

Recently launched by ISTE, this unprecedented publication is based on the best researchers throughout the world.
SCIENCES will be published in French by ISTE Editions and in English by ISTE-Wiley. All books will initially be published in both French and English (all translations to be provided by ISTE). There are also plans to translate SCIENCES into Spanish.
If you wish to participate in this project, please contact Chantal Ménascé (c.menasce@iste.co.uk).

 

Templates and guidelines for authors

Templates and guidelines in both Word and LaTeX are available to download from the following links:

Please contact us if you have any questions or problems at
info@iste.co.uk or +44 208 879 4582.

 

Librarians – Media – Booksellers

Librarians

Purchases, ebook licenses and subscriptions
to the fields within SCIENCES:
please contact Chantal Ménascé
c.menasce@iste.co.uk
0044 208 879 4582

 

Media

For any information request, please contact:
Chantal Ménascé
c.menasce@iste.co.uk
0044 208 879 4582

 

Booksellers

Orders should be addressed to:
NBN International
10 Thornbury Road
Plymouth PL6 7PP
United Kingdom
E-mail: orders@nbninternational.com
Telephone: +44 71752 202301

 

Contact us

Executive

Sami Ménascé
President — s.menasce@iste.co.uk
Raphaël Ménascé
Vice-President — 0044 208 879 4588 — r.menasce@iste.co.uk
Chantal Ménascé  — 0044 208 879 4582 — c.menasce@iste.co.uk
Editorial and General Administration

Book production

Rebecca Edge — 0044 208 879 4585 — r.edge@iste.co.uk
Global Publication Manager
Maggy Trognon — 0033 9 51 27 25 51 — m.trognon@iste-editions.fr
Pre-production
Margot Dhennin — 0044 208 879 4586 — m.dhennin@iste-editions.fr
Production of French books
Michael Davis — 0044 208 879 4597 — m.davis@iste.co.uk
Production of English books

Information, communication and marketing

Ludovic Moulard — 0044 208 879 4584 — l.moulard@iste.co.uk
Information and Journals
Vincent Cordonnier — 0044 208 879 4584 — v.cordonnier@iste-editions.fr
Information systems
Clément Petit —  0044 208 879 4595 — c.petit@iste.co.uk
Digital Marketing